RJ Kshitij & Aparna rocked the newly renovated Shri Deepak Open Air Theater with their songs. Also they felicitated the Guru’s or Teachers’ who contributed to the city.

The Awards were given by VMSS, Navrachna Group of Education and The KB Project.

– Tejal Amin (Education)
– Vikram Patil (Music)
– Rikesh Desai (Social Work)
– Karan Grover (Architecture)
– Rama Shri Kant (Dance)
– Prachi Vaidya (Sports)
– Dr Anil Kane
– Jyoti Bhatt (Photography)

The Show was hosted by RJ Aditi.

About The Author

Admin / Contributor

A citizen, who Loves the City as much You All do ! Is admin at 'History of Vadodara' Site & also is developer of 'My Vadodara' App for Android.